GFY Freight, LLC

"High Dollar Freight Hauler"

Contact us now
+1-334-886-4400

Contact Us

PHONE 334.886.4400

FAX 334.886.2177

 

Business hours

Monday-Friday: 7am – 5pm

 

Owners

​Pamela           pamela@gfyfreight.com

Freddy            freddy@gfyfreight.com

 

Dispatch

James             james@gfyfreight.com

Sherry             sherry@gfyfreight.com

 

Driver Relations

Maryann       maryann@gfyfreight.com

 

IT Services

Josh              josh@gfyfreight.com

 

Safety & Human Resources

​​Carol               carol@gfyfreight.com

 

Billing
Kim                 kim@gfyfreight.com

Pat                  pat@gfyfreight.com

 

Payroll

Dawnelle         dawnelle@gfyfreight.com